Tony Pence

Tony Pence

Hey there! Thanks for dropping by
Take a look around and grab the RSS feed to stay updated.

From The April 11, 2022 MSU Commercial Music Rock Ensemble Concert, “Journey Through The Past: The Music Of Neil Young” featuring special guest Tony Pence – lead vocal. Recorded Live at the Morehead Conference Center, Morehead, KY.

Live Audio by Sound Waves Productions: Keith “Pokus” Keeran
Video Recording and editing by Scott Ginn
Audio Recording and mixing by Glenn Ginn

MSU Commercial Music Rock Ensemble directed by Glenn Ginn, Spring 2022:
Laura Baker, French Horn
Matt Blevins, vocals
Braxton Burke
Jenna Dunaway, vocals
Lainey Gayheart, vocals
Ian Ginn, vocals
Maryanna Meadows, vocals and acoustic guitar
Elijah Miller, electric Guitar, acoustic Guitar, and vocals
Anabel Peterman, vocals
Jaxson Ratliff, bass
Cree White, acoustic guitar

Special Guest musicians:
Kolby Swiney, piano
Glenn Ginn, electric guitar
Scott Miller, fiddle
Thomas Albert – pedal steel guitar



Leave a Reply